Reviews


Average Rating:

92 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Lovely as always

Thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2020



Amazing birthday meal

My friends and I visited the Shapla for my birthday on 19th August. The staff we were welcoming and friendly as soon as we arrived. The food was exceptional as always and plenty of it! The staff even gave the birthday girls complimentary shots and the whole party had a complimentary baileys after their meal. All the staff made it a really special occasion and I can't thank them enough!! Would highly recommend!
placed by Stephanie Dent on the 22nd August 2020



One of the best.

Yet another great take away always consistent and great value. The food comes piping hot and fresh no one can beat them locally.
placed by Phillip Harris on the 22nd August 2020



Shapla

Mid week treat. Biriani for her Balti for me. Lovely as always from Shapla in Plympton.
placed by Graham Smith on the 21st July 2020



Shapla review

Excellent service easy to order via the app collected with ease. Really great food and value for money
placed by Anonymous on the 26th June 2020



Mr j smith

Good food always first choice for Indian
placed by James Smith on the 15th June 2020



Amazing

The food was fantastic, portion sizes are great and great value for money. The delivery was very early informed it would be at 1915 but arrived 45 mins early
placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020



Shapla Takeaway

Foood was good although not all of my order arrived
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2020



Frustrating website.. expensive delivery!

I have ordered from this place for years! I was surprised how frustrating the website is to use. I selected my products and had no option to check out when ordering on my iPhone. After trying for several mins, I decided to jump on my mac and order incase the site is not phone compatible, I managed to complete my order, I live 0.2 miles from the restaurant, as we are in lockdown I decided to have my order delivered (I'm not normally that lazy)... £4.00 for delivery and a min of £15 order. For a single person, this is expensive (my order came to £14.50.. but still £4.00 on top) It's a sad experience as I have used this restaurant for many years... safe to say, I will be now going to the GURU instead, free 3mile radius delivery on orders over £10 !
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2020



Such a quick service !!

Great quick delivery and I will definitely order again ... probably soon too.
placed by Lisa Rockey on the 15th April 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.