Reviews


Average Rating:

91 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First class service

Fast delivery and excellent t food. Would thoroughly recommend
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2021



Best Indian in south west

Amazing everything every time
placed by Josh Rowe on the 8th June 2021



Never tasted so bad

Have ordered from here a few time and food was good but today I don't no what happened but the whole meal mounting to near £40 was aweful I don't think I have ever tasted food so bad I won't be returning sorry
placed by Lee Stretton on the 7th May 2021



Shapla

Quality food everytime !!!
placed by Charmaine Hocking on the 1st May 2021



Excellent food

Delivered promptly and efficiently. Food was excellent as always.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th January 2021



Christmas Day

Couldn’t make Christmas Day at the restaurant due to COVID, instead they delivered our Christmas meal to us. The food was fantastic as usual and came with a free bottle of wine. They couldn’t have done more. Many many thanks.
placed by Duncan Leitch on the 26th December 2020



Late again

Seems to be getting worse every time I order online they give me a time slot and it’s late Tonight it was an hour late time to order from someone else me thinks
placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020



Annette Boston

Great food and great service
placed by Annette Boston on the 14th October 2020



Simply Perfect

Ordered for a collection which was ready for us right on time, food as always was bursting with flavour, very hot and the portions were generous. Would definitely recommend Shapla!
placed by Anonymous on the 30th August 2020



Lovely as always

Thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.