Reviews


Average Rating:

86 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Christmas Day

Couldn’t make Christmas Day at the restaurant due to COVID, instead they delivered our Christmas meal to us. The food was fantastic as usual and came with a free bottle of wine. They couldn’t have done more. Many many thanks.
placed by Duncan Leitch on the 26th December 2020



Late again

Seems to be getting worse every time I order online they give me a time slot and it’s late Tonight it was an hour late time to order from someone else me thinks
placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020



Annette Boston

Great food and great service
placed by Annette Boston on the 14th October 2020



Simply Perfect

Ordered for a collection which was ready for us right on time, food as always was bursting with flavour, very hot and the portions were generous. Would definitely recommend Shapla!
placed by Anonymous on the 30th August 2020



Lovely as always

Thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 25th August 2020



Amazing birthday meal

My friends and I visited the Shapla for my birthday on 19th August. The staff we were welcoming and friendly as soon as we arrived. The food was exceptional as always and plenty of it! The staff even gave the birthday girls complimentary shots and the whole party had a complimentary baileys after their meal. All the staff made it a really special occasion and I can't thank them enough!! Would highly recommend!
placed by Stephanie Dent on the 22nd August 2020



One of the best.

Yet another great take away always consistent and great value. The food comes piping hot and fresh no one can beat them locally.
placed by Phillip Harris on the 22nd August 2020



Shapla

Mid week treat. Biriani for her Balti for me. Lovely as always from Shapla in Plympton.
placed by Graham Smith on the 21st July 2020



Shapla review

Excellent service easy to order via the app collected with ease. Really great food and value for money
placed by Anonymous on the 26th June 2020



Mr j smith

Good food always first choice for Indian
placed by James Smith on the 15th June 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.