Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Time of delivery

The food was ordered to be delivered between 1945-2000. It arrived at 1920. Our guests had not arrived and there was no effort from the delivery driver to rectify the issue. As a result I kept the food and by the time our guests arrived it was like warm. Not really acceptable for an order of £45.
placed by Greg Bridgett on the 18th October 2018



Shapla Review

Great booking system, very quick and correct order delivery, the food arrived hot, tasty, although somewhat underwhelming in flavour. Garlic nan bread is very bland, not much garlic flavour and quite they are always very dry. The Curry's themselves are not very spicy "2 chillis on the menu" and still very little chilly taste.
placed by Gary Braim on the 5th October 2018



Great as usual

Would not go anywhere else in plympton.
placed by Andrew Bass on the 3rd October 2018



Once again, excellent

Once again great food and great service. I ordered for collection this time as I was passing. The food was ready quickly and was excellent.
placed by Jamie McLaren-Smith on the 19th September 2018



Lovely food as always

Delicious!
placed by Alex Jones on the 14th September 2018



Fabulous !

Really enjoyed this meal ! Was the first time I used this site. The food was piping hot on arrival, and was enjoyed by all I will Definately using this place again.
placed by Debbie Crotty on the 10th September 2018



Indian

Very good service, good food
placed by Angea Phillips on the 7th September 2018



Indian

Very good service, good food
placed by Angea Phillips on the 7th September 2018



Delicious food

Excellent quality, delivered hot would not go anywhere else. Why when you can't better it.
placed by Andrew Bass on the 22nd August 2018



Shapla best in Plympton

Always good quality and exceptional service
placed by Jo Bookless-Browne on the 18th August 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.