Reviews


Average Rating:

62 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First time using Shapla

The best Indian food I have ever had. Had it for tea and had some left for breakfast. Yes it was that nice I wanted it at 04.00 in morning. Will definately use again. Xx
placed by Traci Folaji on the 27th July 2019



Brilliant

Always delicious and never disappointed
placed by Anonymous on the 15th July 2019



Best curry house in Plymouth

This restaurant is amazing. Easily the best in Plymouth and is the best I have ever visited. Wonderful service too. The food is incredible. I have been a regular customer of curry houses for over 30 years and this is the best indian food I have ever tasted. I will not be visiting any other establishment ever again as this place is superb. Try it once and you will see what I mean. Enjoy!
placed by Brendan Lee on the 15th July 2019



Ms

Food was lovely, quick service, would use again
placed by Laura Welsh on the 10th July 2019



Tasty meal

Another tasty meal from the Shapla, love their food and always friendly staff thank you
placed by Anonymous on the 9th July 2019



Amazing, as always

An excellent meal, perfectly spiced, hot and on time. One of the best takeaway experiences in Plymouth.
placed by Neill Mitchell on the 24th June 2019



Miss J

Really good food& service as usual. Generous with all portions & good delivery price.
placed by Jessicaa Mashford on the 23rd June 2019



Excellent Quality as usual

Arrived on time, as always was lovely and hot. Always a happy delivery person. We always get our takeaway from Shapla the quality and taste is the best we have come across. Extremely recommended.
placed by Andrew Bass on the 15th May 2019



Brendan Lee

Quite simply, this is the best curry in Plymouth. I have been eating curry for nearly 40 years and the food I purchased from this restaurant was incredible. I strongly recommend this restaurant - you will not be disappointed. Not only was the food amazing, it was prepared on time. The staff are all lovely. SUPERB!
placed by Brendan Lee on the 29th April 2019



Yummy!

Thanks we enjoyed our indian however the boxes were leaking so we had grease and sauce everywhere. Maybe some more suitable containers? never the less the food was good but it was a mission to sort it all out before we ate. fingers crossed the grease will come out of our clothing.
placed by Lara Cook on the 19th April 2019


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.